Registration is closed and the first day of school is September 9th!

Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us? We’re standing by 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday to help with all your questions.

Locations

Administration

Add Introduction...

Superintendent
(509) 937-2770
Ben.Ferney@valleysd.org
Principal
(509) 563-4708
Dave.Vail@cva.org
Senior Software Engineer
(509) 563-4600
Doug.Killmer@cva.org
Assistant Principal
(509) 563-4679
Eldon.Palmer@cva.org
Special Services Director
(509) 937-2642
Ken.Davis@valleysd.org
Support Services Manager
(509) 563-3464
Melanie.Bailey@cva.org

K-8 Teachers

Add Introduction...

Teacher
(509) 900-6004
Alissa.Naccarato@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2139
April.Beck-Friends@cva.org
Special Education Teacher
(509) 563-2607
Cindy.Zmuda@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2389
Darrell.Wayenberg@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2169
David.Smith@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2502
Douglas.Coates@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2536
George.Olsen@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4687
Hilary.Noe@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2913
Jason.Harrison@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-3458
Jessica.Ledoux@cva.org
Special Education Teacher
(509) 563-4114
Karen.Spencer@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4222
Kimber.Rolfe@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4677
Lynnette.Franks@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4767
Mandie.Frizzell@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6884
Mary.Howell@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 900-6006
Mike.Naccarato@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 900-6009
Nicole.Disque@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 684-2136
Pat.Schneider@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6876
Rebecca.Dulaney@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6877
Ruthanna.Frizzell@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6878
Susan.Harrison@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6879
Susan.Schmidt@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6880
T.O.Bakken@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6881
Val.Ramos@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 900-6005
Wendy.Stenbeck@cva.org

High School Teachers

Add Introduction...

Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x652
Brenda.Lariviere@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x660
Diane.Germann@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x658
Jeff.Jordan@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x659
Joe.Kerns@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x657
Jon.Heflick@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x662
Matt.Cox@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x655
Michelle.Richartz@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x656
Summer.Soltis@cva.org
Special Education Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x653
Tammy.Thomas@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625
Trisha.Chambers@cva.org

K-8 Staff

Add Introduction...

Special Education Secretary
(509) 937-2616
Caitie.Klemish@valleysd.org
SLP Contractor
(360) 829-4260
Charla.Travis@cva.org
Counselor
(509) 900-6001
Donny.Miller@cva.org
Special Education Para-educator
(509) 563-4327
Lori.Knight@cva.org
Enrollment Advisor
(509) 563-2878
Lorie.Sater@cva.org
Assessment Coordinator
(509) 563-3530
Patti.Clark@cva.org
Special Education Para-educator
(509) 640-6875
Paula.Hurd@cva.org
Instructional Resource Secretary
(509) 563-3016
Robin.Minaker@cva.org
Enrollment Advisor
(509) 563-2817
Vanesa.Fry@cva.org

High School Staff

Add Introduction...

Para-educator
(509) 738-6625 x331
Amy.Miller@cva.org
Secretary
(509) 738-6625 x651
Angelee.Robinson@cva.org
Para-educator
(509) 738-6625 x430
Kara.Lawrence@cva.org
Counselor
(509) 738-6625 x661
Kristyn.Gintz@cva.org
Special Education Para-educator
(509) 738-6625 x654
Yvette.Gomez@cva.org
© 2021 Columbia Virtual Academy
Privacy Policy

Columbia Virtual Academy does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression, gender identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained guide dog or service animal, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Compliance Coordinator Contact Information