Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us? Please use one of the following contact options.

Customer Support

We’re standing by 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday to help with all your questions.

CVA Central

Columbia Virtual Academy
3030 Huffman Road
Valley, WA 99181
Phone: (855) 525-2270
Fax: (509) 695-1931

Partner Districts

CVA-KETTLE FALLS

Kettle Falls School District
105 W 11th Avenue - P.O. Box 458
Kettle Falls, WA 99141
Toll Free: (877) 398-0025
Fax: (509) 738-2292

Brenda Lariviere, Lead Teacher/Director
(509) 738-6625 x652
Brenda.Lariviere@cva.org

CVA-LOPEZ ISLAND

Lopez Island School District
86 School Road
Lopez Island, WA 98261
Phone: (360) 468-2201
Fax: (360) 468-2212

Dave Sather, Principal
(360) 468-2202 x2251
Dave.Sather@cva.org

CVA-NASELLE

Naselle-Grays River Valley School District
793 State Route 4
Naselle, WA 98638
Phone: (360) 484-7121
Fax: (360) 484-3191

Lisa Nelson, Superintendent
(360) 484-7121 x3
Lisa.Nelson@cva.org

CVA-ONALASKA

Onalaska School District
540 Carlisle Avenue
Onalaska, WA 98570
Phone: (360) 978-4111
Fax: (360) 978-4111

Jeff Davis, Superintendent
(360) 978-4111 opt 5
Jeff.Davis@cva.org

CVA-ORIENT

Orient School District
374 4th Avenue - P.O. Box 1419
Orient, WA 99160
Toll Free: (800) 293-9512
Fax: (509) 684-3469

Sherry Cowbrough, Superintendent
(509) 684-6873
Sherry.Cowbrough@cva.org

CVA-RAYMOND

Raymond School District
1016 Commercial Street
Raymond, WA 98577
Phone: (360) 942-3988 opt 3
Fax: (360) 334-7783

Steve Holland, Superintendent
(855) 282-7296 opt 4
Steve.Holland@cva.org

CVA-SOUTH BEND

South Bend School District
400 East 1st Street - P.O. Box 437
South Bend, WA 98586
Phone: (360) 875-6041 x5
Fax: (360) 875-6062

Jon Tienhaara, Superintendent
(360) 875-6041 x5
Jon.Tienhaara@cva.org

CVA-SULTAN

Sultan School District
514 4th Street
Sultan, WA 98294
Phone: (360) 793-9800
Fax: (360) 793-4337

Scott Sifferman, Administrator
(888) 793-9801 x1710
Scott.Sifferman@cva.org

CVA-VALLEY

Valley School District
3030 Huffman Road
Valley, WA 99181
Toll Free: (866) 930-6282
Fax: (509) 695-1931

Dave Vail, CVA Principal
(855) 937-2753
Dave.Vail@cva.org