Registration for the 2019-2020 school year is open!

Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us? We’re standing by 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday to help with all your questions.

Locations

Administration

Add Introduction...

Support Services Manager
(509) 563-3464
Melanie.Bailey@cva.org
Special Services Co-director
(509) 937-2642
Ken.Davis@valleysd.org
Executive Director
(509) 563-4462
Dennis.Killmer@cva.org
Lead Teacher/Director
(509) 738-6625 x652
Brenda.Lariviere@cva.org
Assistant Principal
(509) 563-4679
Eldon.Palmer@cva.org
Principal
(509) 563-4708
Dave.Vail@cva.org

K-8 Teachers

Add Introduction...

Teacher
(509) 640-6880
T.O.Bakken@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2139
April.Beck-Friends@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2502
Douglas.Coates@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6876
Rebecca.Dulaney@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4677
Lynnette.Franks@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4767
Mandie.Frizzell@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6877
Ruthanna.Frizzell@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2913
Jason.Harrison@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6878
Susan.Harrison@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6884
Mary.Howell@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-3458
Jessica.Ledoux@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2607
Janet.Mosby@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4687
Hilary.Noe@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2536
George.Olsen@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 640-6881
Val.Ramos@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-4222
Kimber.Rolfe@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 684-2136
Pat.Schneider@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 563-2169
David.Smith@cva.org
Special Education Teacher
(509) 563-4114
Karen.Spencer@cva.org

High School Teachers

Add Introduction...

Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x660
Diane.Germann@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x661
Kristyn.Gintz@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x658
Jeff.Jordan@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x659
Joe.Kerns@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x657
Suzie.Knowlton@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x655
Michelle.Richartz@cva.org
Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x656
Summer.Soltis@cva.org
Special Education Teacher
(509) 738-6625 x653
Tammy.Thomas@cva.org

Para-educators

Add Introduction...

Special Education Para-educator
(509) 738-6625 x654
Yvette.Gomez@cva.org
Special Education Para-educator
(509) 640-6875
Paula.Hurd@cva.org
Special Education Para-educator
(509) 563-4327
Lori.Knight@cva.org
Para-educator
(509) 738-6625 x331
Amy.Miller@cva.org
Special Education Para-educator
(509) 640-6879
Susan.Schmidt@cva.org

Staff

Add Introduction...

Assessment Coordinator
(509) 563-3530
Patti.Clark@cva.org
Technical Support Representative
(509) 563-2815
Linda.Farrington@cva.org
Enrollment Advisor
(509) 563-2817
Vanesa.Fry@cva.org
Software Engineer
(509) 563-4600
Doug.Killmer@cva.org
Special Education Secretary
(509) 937-2616
Caitie.Klemish@valleysd.org
Instructional Resource Secretary
(509) 563-3016
Robin.Minaker@cva.org
Secretary
(509) 738-6625 x651
Ruth.Payne@cva.org
Secretary
(509) 738-6625 x650
Lorie.Sater@cva.org
SLP Contractor
(360) 829-4260
Charla.Travis@cva.org
© 2019 Columbia Virtual Academy